April 23rd 2017

Okay, technically it’s already midnight so it is April 24th, but I had a really busy Sunday, so please cope with me.

Anyway, the song I chose for today is: Birthmark, by Thomston.

His real name is Thomas Stoneman, born in 1995 in New Zealand.

His genre goes from pop, to indie, to electronic, but I guess it’s easier saying he belongs to alternative music.

He has just one album out, Topograph, composed by 13 entertaining, particular, tracks.

This song always gets me and I really think he deserves more recognition.

I hope you’ll enjoy it,

Love xx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

