Hello.

Hello everyone!
I am Silvia, Sil if you prefer, and I am a 17 years old Italian girl who just has too much passion for music to keep everything inside.
I had the idea of opening a music blog for a while now, and I finally had the courage to do it.
On this simple platform I will post my album reviews, thoughts and reflections about artists of all genres, and mostly, I hope I will be able to share with you how much music means to me and how much of a big part of my life it occupies.
Said so, I will leave here all the links to contact me, if you’d like. It is gonna be a long journey but I am more than happy to be a part of it with you.
Always spread love.

Facebook Page: Facebook

Twitter: Twitter

Instagram: Instagram

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

